DJ Sunny’s Top 10 Songs of 2014 Playlist

I-House alum and DJ Extraordinaire Sunny J. Mistry compiled a Top 10 Songs of 2014 Playlist for our Spotify channel, including songs from Calvin Harris, Alesso, Coldplay, 3LAU, Diplo, Fatboy Slim and more! Check out the playlist below or click here to open Spotify.

DJ Sunny’s Top 10 of 2013 Playlist featured a few Grammy winners!

Sunny's Top 10 of 2013 playlist“Get Lucky” featuring Daft Punk & Pharell Williams. Record of the Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance.
“Thrift Shop” Macklemore & Ryan Lewis featuring Wanz. Best New Artist and Best Rap Performance.
“Summertime Sadness” Cedric Gervais, remixer (Lana Del Rey) Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical.
Click here to open Sunny J. Mistry’s Top 10 of 2013 on Spotify.

If you are an I-House alum with songs or a playlist to suggest, please share in comments below or email lferris@berkeley.edu.

Happy New Year!

About Laurie Ferris

As the Communications Strategist for International House at UC Berkeley, I share stories online and in our I-House Times Newsletter. I created this blog for alumni, residents and staff to share the I-House experience with the UC Berkeley community and beyond. I love to share a good thing. My motto: Share the Love! ♥
This entry was posted in I-House Alumni and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

