The Big Give Helps Support I-House

The Big GiveDear I-House Friends,

Today we are participating in UC Berkeley’s Big Give, a 24-hour online fundraising blitz to rally support for the students, faculty, and research across this amazing university. All contributions made during the 24 hour period to International House count toward the Big Give and the Big Slice competitions. Visit BigGive.berkeley.edu/ihouse before 9 p.m. PST to make your gift. Track progress on the Leaderboard, and help I-House move up the ranks.

Hans-at-the-Front-Desk
Please consider making a gift to support International House, current home to some 600 residents from nearly 70 countries, intercultural networking and lifetime friendships for thousands of alumni worldwide. Just click here to make your gift.

Schmidt Match Doubles Your Gift!Donations will also be doubled by the Schmidt Matching Challenge, so your big gift makes a bigger impact! I hope you will take part in the Big Give at UC Berkeley by making a gift to International House.

Best regards,

Hans Giesecke
Executive Director

About Laurie Ferris

As the Communications Strategist for International House at UC Berkeley, I share stories online and in our I-House Times Newsletter. I created this blog for alumni, residents and staff to share the I-House experience with the UC Berkeley community and beyond. I love to share a good thing. My motto: Share the Love! ♥
This entry was posted in Faces of I-House, Upcoming Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

