I-House Staff at Summerfest

International House staff members had a blast at Summerfest 2014. Each summer, UC Berkeley has a staff appreciation day with live music, food, activities, info booths, games and free t-shirts. This year was the best yet, with local food trucks, snow cones, and a photo booth with excellent disguises, as the gang shown here discovered.Summerfest2014Thank you, UC Berkeley, for appreciating the dedicated staff on this beautiful sunny day! It was a great reminder to have fun, enjoy friends and the celebrate being part of UC Berkeley. Go Bears!

From left: Laura Berman, Laurel Anderson-Malinovsky, Breidi Truscott Roberts, Laurie Ferris, Greg Rodolari, Joy Iwasa and Bonnie Johnston

More details about Summerfest: http://summerfest.berkeley.edu/

About Laurie Ferris

As the Communications Strategist for International House at UC Berkeley, I share stories online and in our I-House Times Newsletter. I created this blog for alumni, residents and staff to share the I-House experience with the UC Berkeley community and beyond. I love to share a good thing. My motto: Share the Love! ♥
Image | This entry was posted in Faces of I-House, Summer Activities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I-House Staff at Summerfest

  1. Pingback: I-House Magician in the Spotlight for Staff Appreciation Week | I-House: Where UC Berkeley Meets the World

Leave a Reply

